Skip Navigation

Effective June 5, 2021, our Blue Rapids location will be closed on Saturdays. ...Learn More

Black and white close up of an analog clock


Our Employees from Both of our Branch Locations!


Marysville Location Employees

  • Marc J. Degenhardt, President
  • Max E. Searcey, Executive Vice President  NMLS - 788959
  • Millie Buessing, Controller
  • Jean M. Frerking, Vice President  NMLS - 788961
  • Jeanne Tjaden, Vice President - Cashier
  • Sharon Vogelsberg, Assistant Vice President
  • Hannah Largen, Customer Service Representative
  • Kyle R. Mueting, Loan Officer  NMLS - 1758370
  • Haley Schell, Customer Service Representative


Blue Rapids Location Employees

  • Kenneth L. Steinfort, Branch President  NMLS - 807431
  • Georgena R. Lindquist, Vice President
  • Theresa L. Minihan, Vice President  NMLS - 807432
  • Rachael Bishop, Customer Service Representative
  • Krista J. Carter, Customer Service Representative
  • Sarah Fritzson, Loan Specialist  NMLS - 1837437
  • Emily S. Gunn, IT Coordinator


Back to Top